Edith Piaf Edith Piaf [United Audio] (3-CD Box Set)

Edith Piaf [United Audio] (3-CD Box Set)
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  A5CC
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $12.26, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from Amazon.com or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 8, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of Amazon.com, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 20, 2012
  • Label: Aao Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.L'accordeoniste
  • 2.Elle Frequentait La Rue Pigalle
  • 3.Mon Legionnaire
  • 4.C'etait Une Histore D'amour
  • 5.C'est Lui Que Mon Coeur a Choisi
  • 6.J'ai Danse Avec L'amour
  • 7.Les Trois Cloches
  • 8.La Java De Cezigue
  • 9.Le Fanion De La Legion
  • 10.Mon Apero
  • 11.L'etranger
  • 12.Fais Moi Valser
  • 13.Reste
  • 14.Bal Dans Ma Rue
  • 15.L'homme a La Moto
  • 16.Un Jeune Homme Chantait
  • 17.La Vie En Rose

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mon Manege a Moi
  • 2.Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  • 3.Ne M'ecris Pas
  • 4.Le Mauvais Matelot
  • 5.Mon Dieu
  • 6.Le Vagabond
  • 7.Embrasse-Moi
  • 8.C'etait Un Jour De Fete
  • 9.L'homme Des Bars
  • 10.Les Deux Copains
  • 11.Les Flonflons Du Bal
  • 12.Les Amants
  • 13.Johnny Tu N'es Pas Un Ange
  • 14.Les Amants D'un Jour
  • 15.Une Valse
  • 16.Les Hiboux
  • 17.Hymne a L'amour

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Milord
  • 2.Sous Le Ciel De Paris
  • 3.Sur Une Colline
  • 4.Y'en a Un De Trop
  • 5.On Danse Sur Ma Chanson
  • 6.C'est La Moindre Des Choses
  • 7.Jimmy C'est Lui
  • 8.Ou Sont-Ils Mes Petits Copains ?
  • 9.Bravo Pour Le Clown
  • 10.Simple Comme Bonjour
  • 11.Un Coin Tout Bleu
  • 12.J'ai Qu'a L'regarder
  • 13.De L'autre Cote De La Rue
  • 14.Y'a Pas D'printemps
  • 15.Padam Padam
  • 16.Ces't Un Monsieur Tres Distingue
  • 17.La Foule

Product Description:

This three CD set contains 51 of Edith's biggest hits including La Vie en rose" , "Non, je ne regrette rien"," Hymne … l'amour", "Milord", "La Foule", "l'Accord‚oniste" and "Padam... Padam..." to name a few. Edith Piaf is regarded as France's greatest popular singer. To this day, she is revered as an icon. Her greatest strength was her raw, passionate power of her singing. She was a petite woman, but audiences were marveled by the force of her vocals. Her style epitomized the classic French chanson: emotional, melodramatic, with a wide, rapid vibrato. She preferred melancholy, mournful material, singing about heartache, tragedy, poverty, and the harsh reality of life. She recorded over 275 songs in her brief but legendary career. She passed away from liver cancer at the age of 47.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Edith Piaf

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 85,103
  • UPC: 778325632823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items