Blops Blops (3-CD Box Set)

Blops (3-CD Box Set)
19% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $58.98
Sale Price: $53.08
CYBER SALE: $47.77 Limited Time Only
You Save: $11.21 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  SDOK 80
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: September 12, 2006
  • Label: Shadoks Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Barroquita
  • 2.Los Momentos
  • 3.La Muerte del Rey
  • 4.Niebla
  • 5.Vertigo
  • 6.La Mana y el Jardin
  • 7.Santiago Oscurece el Pelo en el Agua
  • 8.Patita
  • 9.Atlantico
  • 10.Maquinaria

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Que Lindas Son las Mananas
  • 2.Pintando Azul el Mar
  • 3.Manchufela
  • 4.El Rio Donde Va
  • 5.Esencialmente Asi No Mas
  • 6.El Proclive Necesario
  • 7.La Rodandera
  • 8.Tarde
  • 9.Del Volar de las Palomas
  • 10.Campos Verdes
  • 11.Pisandose la Cola

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Allegro Ma Non Troppo
  • 2.Tartaleta de Frutillas
  • 3.Locomotora
  • 4.Piromano
  • 5.Sandokan

Product Description:

Blops: Eduardo Gatti (vocals, guitar); Julio Villalobos (guitar); Juan Contreras (flute, keyboards); Andres Orrego (keyboards); Juan Pablo Orrego (bass guitar); Pedro Greene, Sergio Bezard (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801670008026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking CD: