Houston Person My Romance (180GV)

Rating 4.3
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  HIN 7570331
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: HighNote Records Inc.

Description by OLDIES.com:

On 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 1.BUT BEAUTIFUL 6:12
  • 2.BLUE MOON 5:46
  • 3.LAURA 7:30
  • 4.The VERY THOUGHT Of YOU 4:55
  • 5.My ROMANCE 5:51
  • 6.STAIRWAY To The STARS 5:39
  • 7.LOVE Is HERE To STAY 4:59
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Houston Person

Product Info:

  • UPC: 632375703318
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)