Gordon Lightfoot Early Morning Rain

Early Morning Rain
5 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 57275
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1984
  • Label: Liberty Records


  • 1.Early Morning Rain
  • 2.Wherefor and Why
  • 3.The Last Time I Saw Her
  • 4.Ribbon of Darkness
  • 5.I Want to Hear It from You
  • 6.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 7.Did She Mention My Name
  • 8.The Way I Feel
  • 9.Mountains and Maryann
  • 10.I'm Not Sayin'
  • 11.Does Your Mother Know
  • 12.For Lovin' Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Gordon Lightfoot

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,161
  • UPC: 077775727548
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)