Joan Baez Greatest Hits (K2 HD CD)

Greatest Hits (K2 HD CD)
Price: $42.29
List Price: $46.99
You Save: $4.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  A5C2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: K2 Hd


  • 1.Diamonds and Rust
  • 2.Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • 3.Simple Twist of Fate
  • 4.Imagine
  • 5.In the Quiet Morning [For Janis Joplin]
  • 6.Best of Friends
  • 7.Forever Young
  • 8.Prison Trilogy (Billy Rose)
  • 9.Jesse
  • 10.Children and All That Jazz
  • 11.Please Come To Boston
  • 12.Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  • 13.Gracias a La Vida
  • 14.Sweeter For Me
  • 15.Love Song To a Stranger
  • 16.Dida
  • 17.Amazing Grace
  • 18.The Ballad of Sacco & Vanzetti [La Ballata Di Sacco E Vanzetti]
  • 19.Oh Happy Day
  • 20.Less Than the Song

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Dave Colins.
Liner Note Author: Bob Garcia.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Joan Baez

Product Info

  • UPC: 600753341742
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)