John Mayall Big Man Blues

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  BBVD 250306
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2012
  • Label: Blues Boulevard


  • 1.Why Worry
  • 2.Road Show
  • 3.Mama Talk To Your Daughter
  • 4.A Big Man
  • 5.Lost and Gone
  • 6.John Lee Boogie
  • 7.Reaching For a Mountain
  • 8.Baby, What You Want Me To Do
  • 9.Mexico City

Product Description:

Personnel: John Mayall (vocals, guitar, slide guitar, harmonica, piano, organ, keyboards); Maggie Parker (vocals, percussion, background vocals); James Quill Smith (guitar, background vocals); Christiaan Mostert (flute, saxophone); Soko Richardson (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.
Recording information: Golden Bear Club, Huntington Beach, CA; Media Art studio, Hermosa Beach, CA.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Mayall

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5413992503063
  • International Shipping: 1 item