John Barry Bond - Diamonds are Forever (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Bond - Diamonds are Forever (Original Motion
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 50301
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1971
  • Label: Liberty Records


  • 1.Diamonds Are Forever (Main Title)
  • 2.Bond Meets Bambi and Thumper
  • 3.Moon Buggy Ride
  • 4.Circus, Circus
  • 5.Death at the Whyte House
  • 6.Diamonds Are Forever
  • 7.Diamonds Are Forever
  • 8.Bond Smells a Rat
  • 9.Tiffany Case
  • 10.007 and Counting
  • 11.Q's Trick
  • 12.To Hell With Blofeld

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for John Barry

Product Info

  • UPC: 077775030143
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)