Etta James I Just Want To Make Love To You

I Just Want To Make Love To You
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
CYBER SALE: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XEYW
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2012
  • Label: Snapper Uk


  • 1.Girl of My Dreams (Boy of My Dreams)
  • 2.All I Could Do Was Cry
  • 3.Tough Mary
  • 4.My Dearest Darling
  • 5.Let Me Know
  • 6.I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • 7.If I Can't Have You
  • 8.My Heart Cries
  • 9.Plum Nuts
  • 10.Spoonful
  • 11.It's a Crying Shame
  • 12.Nobody But You
  • 13.I'll Dry My Tears
  • 14.Seven Day Fool
  • 15.Anything to Say You're Mine
  • 16.In My Diary
  • 17.You Can Count on Me
  • 18.A Sunday Kind of Love
  • 19.At Last
  • 20.Stormy Weather
  • 21.Trust in Me
  • 22.Don't Cry Baby
  • 23.Fool That I Am

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,728
  • UPC: 636551008624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)