Ian Gillan Before The Turbulence

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  MAUZ 251119
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 13, 2012
  • Label: Mausoleum Records


  • 1.Clear Air Turbulence
  • 2.Five Moons
  • 3.Money Lender
  • 4.Over the Hill
  • 5.Goodhand Liza
  • 6.Angel Manchenio
  • 7.Over the Hill
  • 8.Money Lender
  • 9.Ray Fenwick Interview

Product Description:

Personnel: Ian Gillan (vocals); Ray Fenwick (vocals, guitar); John Gustafson (vocals, bass guitar); Colin Towns (flute, keyboards); Martin Firth (baritone saxophone); John Huckridge, Derek Healey (trumpet); Malcolm Griffiths (trombone); Mark Nauseef (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Simon Murphy .
Recording information: Kingsway Recorers, London; Yubin Chokin Hall, Hiroshima, Japan.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5413992511198
  • International Shipping: 1 item