California Guitar Trio Masterworks

3 ratings
Price: $10.78
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XEYE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Inner Knot


  • Buy for $0.991.Passacaglia
  • Buy for $0.992.Adagio Sostenuto, Moonlight Sonata
  • Buy for $0.993.Presto Agitato, Moonlight Sonata
  • Buy for $0.994.Adagio Opus 11
  • Buy for $0.995.Prelude Circulation
  • Buy for $0.996.William Tell Overture
  • Buy for $0.997.Allegro Con Brio, Symphony No. 5
  • Buy for $0.998.Winter, Four Seasons, Allegro
  • Buy for $0.999.Toccata and Fuga
  • Buy for $0.9910.Fratres
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ave Maria

Product Description:

2012 release from the critically acclaimed guitar trio, a collection of superbly arranged and masterfully played classics. A departure from their standard repertoire, the CGT showcases their immense talent with this stunning collection of classical music ranging from Bach to Barber, Beethoven, Part, Schubert, Rossini and Vivaldi. Three tracks feature Tony Levin on upright bass and cello.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for California Guitar Trio

Product Info

  • UPC: 633367778727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)