Chon Arauza 20 Reales Superexitos

20 Reales Superexitos
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  DSU 720869
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 20, 2006
  • Label: Disa / Umgd


  • 1.Abrazame Mu Fuerte
  • 2.Mi Chica Ideal
  • 3.Con Alguien Mejor
  • 4.Tu Adios
  • 5.Oasis de Amor
  • 6.Vamonos
  • 7.Una Vez Mas
  • 8.Perdoname
  • 9.El Sabanero
  • 10.Monton de Estrellas
  • 11.Como No Voy a Quererte
  • 12.Tengo Muchas Ganas de Amarte
  • 13.Te Vere Llorar
  • 14.Corazon Partio
  • 15.Piel Morena
  • 16.Vuela Mariposa
  • 17.Poco a Poco
  • 18.Tu Eterno Enamorado
  • 19.Camisa Raya
  • 20.Lloro el Rosal

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chon Arauza

Product Info:

  • UPC: 801472086925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item