Rayito Colombiano Grandes Exitos Remezclados y Remasterizados

Grandes Exitos Remezclados y Remasterizados
Price: $5.38
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FKSK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 22, 2005
  • Label: Disa / Umgd


  • 1.A Mi Manera
  • 2.Al Despertar
  • 3.Amor de Juventud
  • 4.Besar Tu Piel
  • 5.Cambios
  • 6.Cicatrices
  • 7.Dama de Noche
  • 8.El Baile de la Ranita
  • 9.El Ultimo Beso
  • 10.Maldito Vicio
  • 11.Muchachita Consentida
  • 12.Que Cante el Amor
  • 13.S.O.S.
  • 14.Tus Quince Primaveras
  • 15.Vestida de Amor

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Rayito Colombiano

Product Info

  • UPC: 801472069126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)