The Pretenders Packed

91% OFF
Rating 3.5
13 ratings
List Price: $10.98
Sale Price: $1.98
CYBER SALE: 99¢ Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.99 (91% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCAS 26219
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sire Records


  • 1.Never Do That
  • 2.Let's Make a Pact
  • 3.Millionaires
  • 4.May This Be Love
  • 5.No Guarantee
  • 6.When Will I See You?
  • 7.Sense of Purpose
  • 8.Downtown (Akron)
  • 9.How Do I Miss You?
  • 10.Hold a Candle to This
  • 11.Criminal

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Pretenders

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 7,873
  • UPC: 075992621946
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item