Agatsuma Eternal Songs

Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  DOO 73049
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 24, 2005
  • Label: Domo Records


  • 1.Rainbow Wind
  • 2.Time Traveler
  • 3.Matsuri Bayashi
  • 4.Rainfall
  • 5.Souran Bushi
  • 6.Feast
  • 7.Falling Petals
  • 8.Moment
  • 9.Harvest Day
  • 10.Passion Rose
  • 11.Tabaruzaka

Product Description:

Agatsuma: Yoshiaki Sato (accordion); Masanori Sasaji (piano); Kenichi Koizumi (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Agatsuma

Product Info:

  • UPC: 794017304922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)