Lightnin' Slim High & Low Down

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  ALV 1471
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Alive Records

Description by

"Merits all the qualities that a great artist and a hit album should have." -B.B. King (from the original 1970 liner notes)


  • 1.Rooster Blues
  • 2.Things I Used To Do
  • 3.Bad Luck Blues
  • 4.My Babe
  • 5.Gi Blues
  • 6.Oh Baby
  • 7.That's All Right
  • 8.Crazy 'Bout You Baby
  • 9.Good Morning Heartaches
  • 10.Hoodo Blues
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lightnin' Slim

Product Info:

  • UPC: 095081014718
  • International Shipping: 2 items