Frownland (LP Soundtrack + DVD of Movie)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $34.98
SALE PRICE: $17.06
You Save: $17.92 (51% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  FTF 425031
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Factory 25

Description by

Limited Edition LP Soundtrack / DVD Movie / Poster / Comic.


  • 1.Au Hasard Frankenstein
  • 2.Splutterings of the Insufferable Troll
  • 3.Sickdork
  • 4.Writhing in Goop
  • 5.Can't Stop the Monster
  • 6.Impossible Piece of Shit
  • 7.Game Over, Creep!
  • 8.Barbarian at the Gate I
  • 9.Barbarian at the Gate II
  • 10.Dis 'n Truss
  • 11.Cherry Everything
  • 12.The Lites of Tinnitus

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 59,965
  • UPC: 082354250324
  • International Shipping: 2 items