Izaline Calister Kanta H?lele

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NET 51063

CD Details

  • Released: August 8, 2006
  • Label: Network Germany


  • 1.Mi So Den Boso (Come Eat and Drink)
  • 2.Kasa Ku Mi (Marry Me)
  • 3.Kanta H?lele (Sing H?lele)
  • 4.Nada Den Mi Man (Nothing in My Hands)
  • 5.Bisami Si (Say Yes)
  • 6.Dia Bo Pagami (The Day You Pay Me Back)
  • 7.Karnaval di Zumbi (Carnival of Ghosts)
  • 8.Ban Wap'? (Let's Dance the Se?)
  • 9.Kerido Amigo (Dear Friend)
  • 10.Lamento di Mosa Nena (Lament of Mosa Nena)
  • 11.Mitar di Shete (Half Past Six)

Product Description:

Personnel: Izaline Calister (vocals, background vocals); Ed Verhoeff (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Zoumana Diarra (electric guitar, kora); Oene Vangeel (violin, viola); Jose Lopretti (melodica, grand piano); Eric Vloeimans, Wim Both (trumpet); David Rothschild (trombone); Pernell Saturnino (congas, cowbells, shekere, triangle, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Izaline Calister; Paul Pouwer; Julio Hernandez.
Recording information: Bullet Sound Studios, Nederhorst den Berg; E-Sound Studios, Weesp, The Netherlands; Power Sound Studio, Amsterdamn.
Photographer: Izaline Calister.
Translators: Ishbel Flett; Isabelle Jue.
Arrangers: Ed Verhoeff; Marcel Bischoff; Jose Lopretti.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785965106324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item