Izaline Calister Krioyo

10% OFF
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $24.99
Your Price: $22.49
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NET 51059
on most orders of $100
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Network Germany


  • Buy for $0.991.Awaseru (Rain)
  • Buy for $0.992.Wow'i Karino (Eye of Love)
  • Buy for $0.993.Mi Sopi (My Soup)
  • Buy for $0.994.Yudami Lubida (Help Me Forget)
  • Buy for $0.995.Ta Abo So (It's Only You)
  • Buy for $0.996.Redashi (Gossip)
  • Buy for $0.997.Dia Liber (Day Off)
  • Buy for $0.998.Awaoro (Soon)
  • Buy for $0.999.Ki Bo Ke (Whatever)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Mi Sekreto (My Secret)
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ultimo Amor (Last Love)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Telenovela (Soap Opera)

Product Description:

Personnel: Izaline Calister (vocals); Niata Augusta (vocals); Ulrich De Jesus (guitar, cuatro, background vocals); Randal Corsen (piano, background vocals); Eric Calmes (marimbula, double bass, electric double bass, bass guitar, background vocals); Roel Calister (drums, triangle, percussion, sound effects, background vocals); Pernell Saturnino (congas, claves, djembe, shekere, timbales, percussion, background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 785965105921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item