Lizzy Borden Master of Disguise

Master of Disguise
23 ratings
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 73413
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Metal Blade Records


  • 1.Master of Disguise
  • 2.One False Move
  • 3.Love Is a Crime
  • 4.Sins of the Flesh
  • 5.Phantoms
  • 6.Never Too Young
  • 7.Be One of Us
  • 8.Psychodrama
  • 9.Waiting in the Wings
  • 10.Roll Over and Play Dead
  • 11.Under the Rose
  • 12.We Got the Power

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Lizzy Borden

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 5,812
  • UPC: 018777341349
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)