Axxis Kingdom of the Night

Kingdom of the Night
SALE: $1.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $9 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 35684
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Enigma Records


  • 1.Living in a World
  • 2.Kingdom of the Night
  • 3.Never Say Never
  • 4.Fire and Ice
  • 5.Young Souls
  • 6.For a Song
  • 7.Love Is Like an Ocean
  • 8.The Moon
  • 9.Just One Night
  • 10.Kings Made of Steel
  • 11.Kingdom of the Night [Acoustic Version][*]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Axxis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,345
  • UPC: 018777356848
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)