Eden Gateway to the Mysteries

Gateway to the Mysteries
1 rating
17 copies available
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 92194
Brand New

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Third Mind Records


  • 1.Mystes
  • 2.Heads on the Hearth
  • 3.Saint Geneviève's Dance
  • 4.The Slow Bells
  • 5.The Unveiling of Brigid
  • 6.Spectral Pleasures
  • 7.Fears from the Fire
  • 8.Elder and Earthen Flame
  • 9.The Unveiling of Brigid
  • 10.Removed from Darkness
  • 11.Rain Washed
  • 12.Disenchanted Dream
  • 13.Shallow Mists
  • 14.Searching for Angels Hands
  • 15.Dark Beneath Trees
  • 16.Dusk

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Andrew Skeoch (vocals), Paula Coster (vocals, psaltery, whistle), Ross Healy (bass).
Producers: Simon Polinski, Eden, Chris Harold.
Engineers: Adam Calaitzis, Chris Thompson, Angus Davidson.
Recorded at Toyland Studios and Hothouse Audio, Melbourne, Australia from May to September 1990.
All songs written by Eden.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 38,792
  • UPC: 016861921941
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)