Beoga A Lovely Madness

A Lovely Madness
Only 8 copies left
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XFGQ
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Compass Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Prelude Polkas: Prelude Polka / Paddy's Polka No.2 / Millstream Reel
  • Buy for $0.992.Soggy's: Soggy's / Waterboogie - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.993.Exploding Bow: Exploding Bow / Gimme a Minute / Beoga! - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.994.Funk: Funk In Class / Inver Bank - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.995.Boxy Set: Jack Maguire's / The Heather Breeze - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.996.Hello Again: Hello Again / Eat the Crust - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.997.Amsterdam Blues: Amsterdam Blues / Flamin' Hen Factory - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.998.Solid Man: The Solid Man, The - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.999.B / C Set: Trip To Manila / Daly's - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.9910.August 27th: August 27th - (with Beogoa)
  • Buy for $0.9911.A Lovely Madness: Bill Harte's / Blue Eyes / A Lovely Madness - (with Beogoa)

Product Description:

Beoga: Damian McKee (accordion); Liam Bradley (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Eamon Murray (bodhran, percussion); Se n Og Graham.
Additional personnel: Mudd Wallace (electric guitar); Brona Graham (banjo, mandolin); John Fitzpatrick (violin); Zo‰ Conway (fiddle); John Duffin (whistle); Peter Tomelty (saxophone); James Biennerhasset (double bass); John Fitzpatrick String Quartet.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Beoga

Product Info

  • UPC: 766397446523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)