Michael Black Michael Black

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COMP 4462

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Label: Compass Records


  • 1.Youth of the Heart
  • 2.My Father Loves Nikita Kruschev
  • 3.The Willow Tree
  • 4.Billy O'Shea
  • 5.Tarry Flynn
  • 6.The Deserter
  • 7.Earl's Lane / Old Hag You Have Killed Me / Sparks (Jigs)
  • 8.Mo Mhadu Beag (My Little Dog)
  • 9.Little Pack Of Tailors / I've Got a Toothache
  • 10.The Coming of the Roads
  • 11.Pat Molloy
  • 12.Don't Laugh at Me
  • 13.When the Boys Are on Parade

Product Description:

Personnel: Michael Black (banjo); Dirk Powell (banjo); Liz Caroll, Liz Knowles (fiddle); S?amus Egan (flute); John Williams (accordion); Chico Huss (bass guitar); Eogham Scott, Robin O'Reilly, Frances Black, Martin Black, Danny O'Reilly, Mary Black, Shay Black (background vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 766397446226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item