Enrique Chia Tangos Y Nostalgia

Tangos Y Nostalgia
15% OFF
Rating 4.8
4 ratings
18 copies available
List Price: $11.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.79 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XFDY
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 1997
  • Label: Begui Records


  • 1.Uno
  • 2.El Choclo
  • 3.Melodia de Arrabal
  • 4.Volver
  • 5.Celos :: Jealousy
  • 6.No Soy de Aqui Ni Soy de Alla
  • 7.No Llores Por Mi Argentina
  • 8.La Cieguita
  • 9.Orquideas Bajo la Luz de la Luna
  • 10.Cuesta Abajo
  • 11.Milonga Sentimental
  • 12.Isabelita
  • 13.Madreselva
  • 14.Lejana Tierra Mia
  • 15.El Dia que Me Quieras

Product Description:

Personnel: Enrique Chia (piano); Dan Warner, Luis Rojas, Manny L¬Ępez (guitar); Federico Britos (violin); David Alsina (bandoneon); Orlando Jr. Hernandez (drums).
Audio Mixer: Alfredo Matheus.
Director: Enrique Chia .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Enrique Chia

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 104,096
  • UPC: 763304972021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item