Enrique Chia Mi Cielo Tropical... A Gozar Con Enrique Chia

Mi Cielo Tropical... A Gozar Con Enrique Chia
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
2 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BBR 2141
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Begui Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Anorado Encuentro
  • Buy for $0.992.Para Mi Cuba Yo Traigo Un Son / Parece Que Va a Llover / Amalia Batista
  • Buy for $0.993.Ay Mama Ines
  • Buy for $0.994.Nosotros
  • Buy for $0.995.El Cuarto de Tula
  • Buy for $0.996.Bruca Manigua
  • Buy for $0.997.Ritmando Cha Cha Cha
  • Buy for $0.998.Come Fue / Preferi Perderte
  • Buy for $0.999.Medely: Santa Isabel de las Lajas / Cienfuegos
  • Buy for $0.9910.La Pachanga
  • Buy for $0.9911.Cienfuegos
  • Buy for $0.9912.La Pachanga
  • Buy for $0.9913.El Sucu Sucu
  • Buy for $0.9914.Si Me Pudieras Querer

Product Description:

Personnel: Rafael Payan (guitar); Orlando J. Forte (violin); Rene Lorente (flute); Ed Calle (saxophone); Generoso "El Tojo" Jim‚nez, Teddy Mulet (trombone); Israel "Cachao" Lopez, Ramses Col¢n (contrabaja); Candido Camero (tumba); Edwin Bonilla (percussion); Tim Devine (unknown instrument).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Enrique Chia

Product Info:

  • UPC: 763304214121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item