L7 Hungry for Stink

Hungry for Stink
15 ratings
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 45624
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Slash Records


  • 1.Andres
  • 2.Baggage
  • 3.Can I Run
  • 4.The Bomb
  • 5.Questioning My Sanity
  • 6.Riding With a Movie Star
  • 7.Stuck Here Again
  • 8.Fuel My Fire
  • 9.Freak Magnet
  • 10.She Has Eyes
  • 11.Shirley
  • 12.Talk Box

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for L7

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624562443
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)