Jackie Gleason Champagne, Candlelight and Kisses / Love Embers and Flame

Champagne, Candlelight and Kisses / Love Embers
3 ratings
Price: $23.38
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  XFCQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 14, 2012
  • Label: Dutton Vocalion Uk


  • 1.Theme From "Bus Stop"
  • 2.Undecided
  • 3.I Double Dare You
  • 4.A Pretty Girl is Like a Melody
  • 5.A Little Love Little Kiss
  • 6.All By Myself
  • 7.Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
  • 8.It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • 9.That's a Plenty
  • 10.Everything Happens To Me
  • 11.Just You, Just Me
  • 12.Fascinating Rhythm
  • 13.Love Embers and Flame
  • 14.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
  • 15.Lady of the Evening
  • 16.How About Me?
  • 17.The Lovers' Waltz
  • 18.Would You?
  • 19.Now That You're Gone
  • 20.For All We Know
  • 21.Always and Always
  • 22.It's a Blue World
  • 23.Where Are You?
  • 24.Dark is the Night

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Colin MacKenzie.
Arranger: George Williams .
This two-fer from Dutton Vocalion features a pair of LPs by Jackie Gleason, Love Embers and Flame and Champagne, Candlelight and Kisses, originally issued on Capitol in 1962 and 1963. Highlights among the 24 tracks include "A Pretty Girl Is Like a Melody," "Fascinating Rhythm," and "Everything Happens to Me." This is a quality purchase for listeners interested in the musical side of Jackie Gleason. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Gleason

Product Info

  • UPC: 765387445928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)