Bobby Darin Flashback with Bobby Darin

Flashback with Bobby Darin
3 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.41 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $0.57 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  XFCE
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino Flashback


  • 1.Dreamlover
  • 2.Queen of the Hop
  • 3.Mack the Knife
  • 4.Beyond the Sea
  • 5.Splish Splash
  • 6.Things
  • 7.Artifical Flowers
  • 8.Lazy River
  • 9.You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  • 10.Multiplication

Product Description:

This short, budget-priced sampler from Rhino gathers ten tracks by vocalist Bobby Darin, including such Top Ten hits as "Mack the Knife," "Splish Splash," "Beyond the Sea," and "Dream Lover." Also featured are the lesser-heard cuts "Multiplication," "Things," and "Artificial Flowers." Since numerous Bobby Darin collections are easily available and include more hits, pass on this compilation. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Darin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,275
  • UPC: 081227975197
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)