Sanjeev Abhyankar Ekta: Unity

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  NVS 179
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2005
  • Label: Navras


  • 1.Alap
  • 2.Vilambit Khyal in Ektaal (Naahina Parata Chita Chaina)
  • 3.Drut Khyal in Ektaal (Piya Beena Jaagata Raina)
  • 4.Tarana in Drut Teentaal
  • 5.Thumri (Radhaji Mope Aaj Dharo)
  • 6.Bhajan (Prabhuji Tuma Chandana Hama Pani

Product Description:

Personnel: Sanjeev Abhyankar (vocals); Kala Ramnath (violin); Ajay Joglekar (harmonium); Kedar Pandit (tabla).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 760452107626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)