Rocio Banquells Lloraras

Your Price: $9.59
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  363GE
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.La Noche y Tu
  • 2.Lloraras, Lloraras
  • 3.Punalada Trapera
  • 4.Libro Abierto
  • 5.Aunque Pasen los Anos
  • 6.Cartas Marcadas
  • 7.La Espiga
  • 8.La Barca de Oro
  • 9.Amor Perdido
  • 10.Rayando el Sol
  • 11.La Piedra

Product Description:

Full performer name: Rocio Banquells/El Mariachi Vargas Vargas De Tecalitlan.
Photographer: Carlos Isunza.
Arrangers: Juan Pinz¢n; Pepe Martinez.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rocio Banquells

Product Info:

  • UPC: 748211074723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item