Brule The Collection

The Collection
16 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  363GA
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Natural Visions


  • Buy for $0.991.All My Relations
  • Buy for $0.992.Spirit Horses
  • Buy for $0.993.And Justice for All
  • Buy for $0.994.Peace Is All Around Me
  • Buy for $0.995.Buffalo Moon
  • Buy for $0.996.Celebration of the Heart
  • Buy for $0.997.Stomp Dance
  • Buy for $0.998.The Chosen One
  • Buy for $0.999.A Warrior's Song
  • Buy for $0.9910.One World, One Nation
  • Buy for $0.9911.Dakota Stardust
  • Buy for $0.9912.Man in the Sky
  • Buy for $0.9913.Dance of Life
  • Buy for $0.9914.Fast Horse
  • Buy for $0.9915.Star People

Product Description:

Personnel: Cornel Pewewardy, Earl Bullhead, Alexander Santos, James Bilagody, Paul LaRoche, Robby Bee (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Tom Bee.
Recording information: Buffalo Moon Studios; Studio Bee Recorders.
Photographer: Hugh Williams.
Unknown Contributor Role: Earl Bullhead.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Brule

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 130,437
  • UPC: 748022113727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)