The Tubes Young & Rich / Now (2-CD)

Young & Rich / Now (2-CD)
11 ratings
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  66XQ7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tubes World Tour
  • 2.Brighter Day
  • 3.Pimp
  • 4.Stand Up and Shout
  • 5.Don't Touch Me There
  • 6.Slipped My Disco
  • 7.Proud To Be an American
  • 8.Poland Whole / Madam I'm Adam
  • 9.Young & Rich

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Smoke (La Vie En Fumer)
  • 2.Hit Parade
  • 3.Strung Out On Strings
  • 4.Golden Boy
  • 5.My Head is My Only House (Unless It Rains)
  • 6.God-Bird-Change
  • 7.I'm Just a Mess
  • 8.Cathy's Clone
  • 9.This Town
  • 10.Pound of Flesh
  • 11.You're No Fun

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Gene Sculatti.
This reissue from Real Gone features a pair of LPs by the Tubes, Young & Rich and Now, originally issued in 1976 and 1977 on A&M. Highlights among the 20 tracks include "Tubes World Tour," "Don't Touch Me There," and "This Town." Casual listeners who want the band's best material recorded for A&M should pick up 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of the Tubes before delving into these recordings. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Tubes

Product Info

  • UPC: 848064000341
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)