The Doobie Brothers Cycles

10 ratings
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $8 (73% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Audio Cassette
sku:  ZCAS 90371
Brand New

Related products:

Audio Cassette Details

  • All "ZCAS" cassettes are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole or prior sale stickers.
  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1989
  • Label: Capitol Records


  • 1.The Doctor
  • 2.One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
  • 3.Take Me to the Highway
  • 4.South of the Border
  • 5.Time Is Here and Gone
  • 6.Need a Little Taste of Love
  • 7.I Can Read Your Mind
  • 8.Tonight I'm Coming Through (The Border)
  • 9.Wrong Number
  • 10.Too High a Price

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Doobie Brothers

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 9,507
  • UPC: 077779037148
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)