Roscoe Holcomb The High Lonesome Sound

Rating 4.9
18 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FOLK 023681
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Folkways Records

Description by

From the Collection of Smithsonian Folkways.


  • 1.Moonshiner
  • 2.Old Smokey
  • 3.Little Birdie
  • 4.House in New Orleans
  • 5.Trouble in Mind
  • 6.The Wandering Boy
  • 7.Hook and Line
  • 8.Married Life Blues
  • 9.Omie Wise
  • 10.Willow Tree
  • 11.Boat's Up the River
  • 12.In the Pines
  • 13.Fox Chase
  • 14.Little Gray Mule
  • 15.I'm a Free Little Bird
  • 16.Little Bessie
  • 17.Motherless Children
  • 18.Darling Corey
  • 19.Roll on Buddy
  • 20.A Village Churchyard
  • 21.Walk Around My Bedside
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roscoe Holcomb

Product Info:

  • UPC: 646315036817
  • International Shipping: 2 items