Dock Boggs Legendary Singer & Banjo Player

Legendary Singer & Banjo Player
1 rating
Price: $19.81
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $4.18 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66XJD
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Folkways Records

Description by

From the Collection of Smithsonian Folkways.


  • 1.Down South Blues
  • 2.Country Blues
  • 3.Pretty Polly
  • 4.Coal Creek March
  • 5.My Old Horse Died
  • 6.Wild Bill Jones
  • 7.Rowan Country Crew
  • 8.New Prisoner's Song
  • 9.Oh Death
  • 10.Prodigal Son
  • 11.Mother's Advice
  • 12.Drunkard's Lone Child
  • 13.Bright Sunny South
  • 14.Mistreated Mama Blues
  • 15.Harvey Logan
Get Email Alerts for Dock Boggs

Product Info

  • UPC: 646315035117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)