Lucio Battisti Collection (Canzoni 1966-72)

Collection (Canzoni 1966-72)
1 rating
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  363D8
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 27, 1999
  • Label: BMG Ricordi


  • 1.Emozioni
  • 2.29 Settembre
  • 3.Balla Linda
  • 4.Non E Francesca
  • 5.Acqua Azzurra Acqua Chiar
  • 6.Un' Avventura
  • 7.Nel Cuore Nell' Anima
  • 8.Dieci Ragazze
  • 9.Fiori Rosa Fiori di Pesco
  • 10.Mi Ritorni Inmente
  • 11.Per una Lira
  • 12.Pensieri E Parole
  • 13.Mia Canzone Per Maria
  • 14.Anna
  • 15.Uno in Piu
  • 16.Elena No
  • 17.Supermarket

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Lucio Battisti

Product Info

  • UPC: 743216950126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)