La Banda el Recodo Puras de Juan Gabriel

Puras de Juan Gabriel
Your Price: $7.19
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  363D4
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.No Tengo Dinero
  • 2.Me Gustas Mucho
  • 3.Que Divino Amor
  • 4.Nada Ni Nadie
  • 5.Te Voy a Olvidar
  • 6.Fue Tan Poco Tu Carino
  • 7.Caray
  • 8.Dejame Vivir
  • 9.Querida
  • 10.Tu Sigues Siendo el Mismo
  • 11.Me Gustas Estar Contigo
  • 12.Siempre en Mi Mente
  • 13.Quedate Conmigo Esta Noche

Product Description:

Arranger: Lazaro Muniz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for La Banda el Recodo

Product Info:

  • UPC: 743216727629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item