Willy DeVille Unplugged in Berlin (Live)

Unplugged in Berlin (Live)
Price: $20.68
List Price: $22.98
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  363CC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Traffic Entertainment Group


  • Buy for $0.991.Betty and Dupree
  • Buy for $0.992.It's Too Late She's Gone
  • Buy for $0.993.Spanish Harlem
  • Buy for $0.994.Trouble In Mind
  • Buy for $0.995.Storybook Love
  • Buy for $0.996.Big Blue Diamond
  • Buy for $0.997.Shake Sugaree
  • Buy for $0.998.Let It Be Me
  • Buy for $0.999.The Way We Make a Broken Heart
  • Buy for $0.9910.Introduction of the Band
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hound Dog
  • Buy for $0.9912.Junker's Blues
  • Buy for $0.9913.You Better Move On
  • Buy for $0.9914.Since I Met You Baby
  • Buy for $0.9915.I'm Blue So Blue
  • Buy for $0.9916.Keep a Knocking / Sea Cruise
  • Buy for $0.9917.Shake Rattle and Roll
  • Buy for $0.9918.Heaven Stood Still

Product Description:

Personnel: Willy DeVille (vocals, guitar, harmonica).
Audio Mixers: Clemens Grulich; Diethard K�ster.
Recording information: Columbiahalle, Berlin (03/21/2002).
Photographer: Diethard K�ster.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Willy DeVille

Product Info

  • UPC: 4260088441768
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)