Loggins & Messina Finale

10% OFF
List Price: $22.99
Your Price: $20.69
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XG55
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 14, 2012
  • Originally Released: 1977
  • Label: BGO (Beat Goes On) (UK)


  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Travelin' Blues Medley: Danny's Song [Medley]
  • 3.Medley: Danny's Song / A Love Song / House at Pooh Corner / Thinking of You [Medley]
  • 4.Keep Me in Mind
  • 5.Pretty Princess
  • 6.Brighter Days
  • 7.Be Free
  • 8.Peacemaker
  • 9.Growin'
  • 10.Motel Cowboy
  • 11.Country Medley: Listen to a Country Song / Oh, Lonesome Me / I'm Movin' On
  • 12.Oklahoma, Home of Mine
  • 13.Changes
  • 14.You Need a Man
  • 15.Lately My Love
  • 16.Rock & Roll Medley: My Music / Splish Splash / Boogie Man [Medley]

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this 1977 live album from the Pop/Folk duo. This live recordings date from 1975 and 1976, but the album was not released until after the duo split up in '76. Thankfully, Loggins & Messina reformed in 2005, touring again to great acclaim. Beat Goes On. 2012.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Loggins & Messina

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5017261210180
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item