Judy Garland The Historic Carnegie Hall Concert (Live) (2-CD Box Set)

The Historic Carnegie Hall Concert (Live) (2-CD
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $41.99
Your Price: $37.79
You Save: $4.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  IMT 969167
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 6, 2012

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Overture: the Trolley Song / Over the Rainbow / the Man That Got Away [Medley]
  • 2.When You're Smiling (the Whole World Smiles With You)
  • 3.Almost Like Being In Love / This Can't Be Love [Medley]
  • 4.Do It Again
  • 5.You Go To My Head
  • 6.Alone Together
  • 7.Who Cares? (As Long As You Care For Me)
  • 8.Puttin' On the Ritz
  • 9.How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • 10.Just You, Just Me
  • 11.The Man That Got Away
  • 12.San Francisco
  • 13.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 14.That's Entertainment!

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 2.You're Nearer
  • 3.A Foggy Day
  • 4.If Love Were All
  • 5.Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  • 6.Stormy Weather
  • 7.Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me and My Gal / the Trolley Song
  • 8.Rock - a - Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  • 9.Over the Rainbow
  • 10.Swanee
  • 11.After You've Gone
  • 12.Chicago

Product Description:

Personnel: John Bello (trumpet); Mort Lindsey (piano); Bill Lavorgna (drums); Howard Hirsch (percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Peter Rynston.
Recording information: Carnegie Hall, NY (04/23/1961).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,751
  • UPC: 788065423223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items