Joan Baez Trilogy: Joan Baez, Volume 1 / Joan Baez, Volume 2 / Folksingers Round Harvard Square (3-CD)

Trilogy: Joan Baez, Volume 1 / Joan Baez, Volume
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.06 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.93 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  KDA4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Silver Dagger
  • 2.East Virginia
  • 3.Fare Thee Well
  • 4.House of The Rising Sun
  • 5.All My Trials
  • 6.Wildwood Flower
  • 7.Donna Donna
  • 8.John Riley
  • 9.Rake and Rambling Boy
  • 10.Little Moses
  • 11.Mary Hamilton
  • 12.Henry Martin
  • 13.El Preso Numero Nueve

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Wagoner's Lad
  • 2.The Trees They Do Grow High
  • 3.The Lily of The West
  • 4.Silkie
  • 5.Engine 143
  • 6.Once I Knew A Pretty Girl
  • 7.Lonesome Road
  • 8.Banks of The Ohio
  • 9.Pal of Mine
  • 10.Barbara Allen
  • 11.The Cherry Tree Carol
  • 12.Old Blue
  • 13.Railroad Boy
  • 14.Plaisir D'Amour

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.The Banks of The Ohio
  • 2.O What A Beautiful City
  • 3.Sail Away Ladies
  • 4.Black Is The Color
  • 5.Lowlands
  • 6.What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby
  • 7.Kitty - With Bill Wood
  • 8.So Soon The Morning - With Bill Wood
  • 9.Carless - With Bill Wood
  • 10.Don't Weep After Me - With Ted Alevizos & Bill Wood

Product Description:

EU three CD set containing a trio of digitally remastered releases from the legendary Folk singer/songwriter. This box set includes the titles Joan Baez (1960), Joan Baez, Vol 2 (1961) and the 1959 release Folksingers Round Harvard Square which features her earliest recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joan Baez

Product Info

  • UPC: 5060143490743
  • Shipping Weight: 0.32/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)