Djivan Gasparyan The Art of the Armenian Duduk

The Art of the Armenian Duduk
2 ratings
Price: $13.49
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KD9Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 31, 2006
  • Label: Arc Music


  • 1.My Home
  • 2.I Don't Give a Sigh in My Life
  • 3.Brother Hunter
  • 4.You Are a Ploughman
  • 5.Call of a Herdsman
  • 6.I Have a Word With a Prayer
  • 7.That Spring
  • 8.I Am Outcast by You
  • 9.Every Morning
  • 10.Splendid Spring
  • 11.Garden
  • 12.Don't Ask Me
  • 13.Waiting
  • 14.Evening Hour

Product Description:

Full performer name: Djivan Gasparyan/Sergei Karapetian/Mkrtich Malkhasian.
Personnel: Djivan Gasparian (duduk); Mkrtich Malkhasian, Sergei Karapetian (duduk); Arutium Karapetian (drums).
Liner Note Author: Diz Heller.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Aroian Volodia; Khachik Akopian; Vachagan Avakian.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Djivan Gasparyan

Product Info

  • UPC: 743037168120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)