Cute Is What We Aim For Rotation (Blue Vinyl)

Rotation (Blue Vinyl)
60% OFF
Rating 3.8
6 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $7.19
You Save: $10.79 (60% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  FBY 5112511
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Fueled By Ramen, LLC.

Description by

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl. Includes 2 Bonus Songs: "Through to You" and "Time".


  • 1.Practice Makes Perfect
  • 2.Doctor
  • 3.Navigate Me
  • 4.Loser
  • 5.Do What You Do
  • 6.Hollywood
  • 7.Safe Ride
  • 8.The Lock Down Denial
  • 9.Marriage to Millions
  • 10.Miss Sobriety
  • 11.Time

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,523
  • UPC: 075678969201
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items