Rex Allen, Jr. Very Best of Rex Allen Jr.

Very Best of Rex Allen Jr.
Rating 4.6
9 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $13.25
You Save: 73¢ (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  66XDR
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.The Great Mail Robbery
  • 2.Goodbye
  • 3.Two Less Lonely People
  • 4.I'm Getting Good at Missing You (Solitare)
  • 5.Don't Say Goodbue
  • 6.Lonely Street
  • 7.No, No, No (I'd Rather Be Free)
  • 8.With Love
  • 9.Drink It Down Lady
  • 10.It's Over

Product Description:

Producers: Larry Butler (tracks 1-2); Norro Wilson (tracks 3-8); Rex Allen, Jr., Norro Wilson, Curtis Allen (track 9); Rex Allen, Jr., Norro Wilson (track 10).
Includes liner notes by Rex Allen, Jr.
Personnel: Rex Allen (vocals, guitar).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rex Allen, Jr.

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 88,098
  • UPC: 093624576624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item