Alex Bueno Mensajes

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $12.98
SALE PRICE: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CI 50268
Amazon sells this CD for $16.20, buying at saves you 28%

CD Details

  • Released: June 17, 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • 1.Un Nuevo Amor
  • 2.Agarrense De Las Manos
  • 3.Se Busca
  • 4.Aleluya
  • 5.Como No Creer En Dios - (Spanish)
  • 6.Jesuscristo - (Spanish)
  • 7.Amigo
  • 8.Despues De La Caida
  • 9.El Buen Pastor - (Spanish)
  • 10.Dios Debe Estar Muy Triste

Product Description:

The Dominican bachata singer Alex Bueno lends his romantic style to the pursuit of more heavenly goals in this sensitively realized set of worship music. He performs such uplifting material as "Como No Creer En Dios," "Jesuscristo," and "El Buen Pastor" with as much conviction as he previously displayed in hymning more worldly pursuits, resulting in a collection that's as inspirational as it is entertaining.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alex Bueno

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 76,492
  • UPC: 739645026822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item