Captain Beefheart Nan True's Hole: Beefheart Tapes, Volume 3 (Live)

Nan True's Hole: Beefheart Tapes, Volume 3 (Live)
Your Price: $21.30
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  XFRY
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Ozit (Redeye)


  • Buy for $0.991.When It Blows It Stacks
  • Buy for $0.992.Poofters From Wyoming
  • Buy for $0.993.Alice In Blunderland
  • Buy for $0.994.Big Eyed Beans From Venus
  • Buy for $0.995.Natchez Burning
  • Buy for $0.996.Moonlight On Vermont
  • Buy for $0.997.Dali's Car
  • Buy for $0.998.Electricity
  • Buy for $0.999.Abba Zabba
  • Buy for $0.9910.Deserts of Time
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sax and Drum Duet
  • Buy for $0.9912.Beatle Bones and Smoking Stones
  • Buy for $0.9913.My Human Gets Me Blues
  • Buy for $0.9914.Dali's Claw
  • Buy for $0.9915.Sam With the Showing Scalp Flat Top

Product Description:

This is the third in the series of Nan True's Hole Tapes. All these tracks were recorded live in England in the 1970's and taken from John Peel's former archive of Beefheart live tapes. Peel notes ''recording quality not always excellent but the quality of the outrageous but excellent live performances wins through'' Great cd booklet with rare montages and images of Captain Beefheart and Magic Band members

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Captain Beefheart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 811702012921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)