UFO Seven Deadly

Seven Deadly
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
27 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  XFRF
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 27, 2012
  • Label: Steamhammer Us


  • 1.Fight Night
  • 2.Wonderland
  • 3.Mojo Town
  • 4.Angel Station
  • 5.Year of the Gun
  • 6.The Last Stone Rider
  • 7.Steal Yourself
  • 8.Burn Your House Down
  • 9.The Fear
  • 10.Waving Good Bye
  • 11.Other Men's Wives
  • 12.Big O' Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Phil Mogg (vocals); Vinnie Moore (guitars); Paul Raymond (keyboards); Lars Lehmann (bass guitar); Andy Parker (drums); Alexa Wild, Marino Carlini (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Tommy Newton.
Recording information: Area 51 Recording Studio, Celle, Germany; The Core, USA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for UFO

Product Info:

  • UPC: 693723092508
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm