Dalida Pour en Arriver La (For Ever)

Pour en Arriver La (For Ever)
4 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G29J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 1999
  • Label: Barclay


  • 1.Pour en Arriver La
  • 2.Temps D'Aimer
  • 3.Les Hommes de Ma Vie
  • 4.Venitien de Levallois
  • 5.Parce que Je Ne T'Aime Pl
  • 6.Rendez Vous Chaque Soir
  • 7.Semplicemente Cosi
  • 8.C'Etait Mon Ami
  • 9.Salut Salaud
  • 10.Danse de Zorba
  • 11.Visage de L'Amour
  • 12.Un Soir Qu'on N'Oublie Pa
  • 13.Je T'Aime Ca Veut Dire Ai
  • 14.Chanson Inachevee
  • 15.Sixieme Jour

Product Description:

This 1999 rerelease from Egyptian-born singer Dalida contains 15 tracks including "Pour En Arriver La", "Temps D'aimer", and Les Hommes De Ma Vie.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dalida

Product Info

  • UPC: 731453729926
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)