On the Town Tonight (Live) (2-CD)

On the Town Tonight (Live) (2-CD)
10% OFF
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  G28J
on most orders of $35
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Heroic Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Your Boys
  • Buy for $0.992.Restless
  • Buy for $0.993.Song and Dance
  • Buy for $0.994.Travellin' Prayer
  • Buy for $0.995.Runaway Train
  • Buy for $0.996.Glory Bound
  • Buy for $0.997.Wheels
  • Buy for $0.998.I'll Never Get Over You
  • Buy for $0.999.The Word is Waiting For the Sunrise
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rad Gumbo
  • Buy for $0.9911.Highwayman
  • Buy for $0.9912.Breathless

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Barnyard Boogie
  • 2.Two Step Too
  • 3.I'm Coming Home
  • 4.You're Only Lonely
  • 5.Leave the Candle
  • 6.On the Verge
  • 7.Let It Be Me
  • 8.Oh Darling
  • 9.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 10.Til I Gain Control Again
  • 11.Country Boy
  • 12.Skip Rope Song
  • 13.Tear It Up

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Gavin Povey.
Recording information: The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, Dorset (12/10/2010); The Tivoli Theatre, Wimborne, England (12/10/2010).
Editor: Gavin Povey.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Albert Lee

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 107,656
  • UPC: 8518159300107
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm