Santana The Anthology '68-'69: The Early San Francisco Years (3-CD Box Set)

The Anthology '68-'69: The Early San Francisco
3 ratings
Price: $37.42
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  G27S
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Cleopatra

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Evil Ways
  • 2.Soul Sacrifice
  • 3.Jingo (Jin-Go-Lo-Ba)
  • 4.Fried Neckbones and Some Homefries
  • 5.Latin Tropical
  • 6.El Corazon Manda
  • 7.Acapulco Sunrise
  • 8.Coconut Grove
  • 9.Hot Tamales

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.With A Little Help From My Friends
  • 2.Every Day I Have The Blues
  • 3.Persuasion
  • 4.As The Years Go By
  • 5.Travelin' Blues
  • 6.Let's Get Ourselves Together
  • 7.Just Ain't Good Enough
  • 8.The Way You Do To Me
  • 9.Rock Me

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Santana Jam
  • 2.Jam In G Minor
  • 3.Jammin' Home
  • 4.Jam in E
  • 5.Funky Piano
  • 6.Santana Jam

Product Description:

Personnel: Carlos Santana (vocals, guitars); Gregg Rolie (vocals, piano, organ, keyboards); Michael Shrieve, Bob Livingstone (drums); Marcos Malone, Michael Carabello (congas); Jos‚ Chepit¢ Areas (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Athan Maroulis.
Recording information: Fillmore, San Francisco (1968); Pacific Recording Studios, San Mateo, CA (1968); Fillmore, San Francisco (1969); Pacific Recording Studios, San Mateo, CA (1969).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Santana

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157714326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)